Bookmark and Share

Membership Committee

Mission Statement:  To ensure the continued well-being of the Institute through recruitment of new members and retention of existing members, and to encourage active participation in all activities for the mutual benefit of all members and the industry as a whole.

The Membership Committee focuses on recruiting and retaining members, ensuring member programs are aligned with membership needs, communications and general issues impacting the membership.  The committee also reviews pending member applicants and resolves membership questions.

Key Contact: Andrew DoughertyDirector, Membership: 571.266.4406


Timothy McCarthy (2012)
Vice President
Kinsley Inc.


Dale Andersen (2015)
Delkor Systems, Inc. 

Neil Anderson (2014)
Sales Manager
PPM Technologies LLC

Brian Barco (2013)
OEM Program Manager
H.B. Fuller Company

Erik Bronander (2014)
Director of Sales
Labeling Systems

Ronald Downing (2015)
Vice President Marketing/Sales
George Gordon Associates, Inc.

Edward Gerri (2015)
Digital Design Inc.

Dana Greenly (2013)
National Packaging Manager

Edwin Howe (2015)
Enfield Technologies 

Bob Kerr (2012)
Director Sales and Marketing
Wepackit2009, Inc.

Neal Konstantin (2012)
PDC International Corporation

Dave Martin (2012)
Key Accounts Manager
Shibuya Hoppmann

Nick Osterholt Jr. (2012)
North American Account Manager-Beer and Alcohol
Sidel Inc.

Frederick Pfleger (2014)
FP Developments, Inc.

Scott Reed (2013)
Vice President - Marketing
ADCO Manufacturing, Inc.

Mark Reichert (2014)
A-B-C Packaging Machine Corp.

Chris Wilson (2013)
Vice President of Operations
Morrison Container Handling Solutions is a service of PMMI | Privacy Policy
All content and functions are owned or used with permission by PMMI and all rights are reserved.
For help or further information, you can reach PMMI in the following ways: 11911 Freedom Drive, Suite 600 // Reston, VA 20190 | 571-612-3200 | 1-888-ASK PMMI (275-7664) | Fax: 703-243-8556 |