Bookmark and Share

Packaging Hall of Fame

PHOF Logo 2014

Induction into the Packaging Hall of Fame is the packaging industry's highest honor, recognizing a lifetime of innovation and achievement.

CONGRATULATIONS to our 2014 Inductees:

    Bern McPheely

          Boh Tsai

    James Downham

       Joe Hotchkiss

           Mel Bahr

      Toru Ichikawa

This event occurs every two years. The 2014 Class of the Packaging Hall of Fame were inducted on Tuesday, November 4, 2014.

2012 Inductees

  • Nick Wilson
  • Fred Hayes
  • Hershey and Bernie Lerner
  • Thomas Dunn
  • Thomas Brady
  • Curtis Babb

2011 Inductees

The top honor in packaging has been presented annually since 1971. The 2011 inductees were:

  • Lawrence C. Dull, MS, CPP
  • Arthur Gustafson
  • Victor Del Rosso
  • Thomas L. Schneider, CPP
  • M.H. "Pete" Wallace

Lists of previous inductees are available below: is a service of PMMI | Privacy Policy
All content and functions are owned or used with permission by PMMI and all rights are reserved.
For help or further information, you can reach PMMI in the following ways: 11911 Freedom Drive, Suite 600 // Reston, VA 20190 | 571-612-3200 | 1-888-ASK PMMI (275-7664) | Fax: 703-243-8556 |