PMMI Committees

Board of Directors


Mr. Mark Anderson (2018)
President and CEO
ProMach, Inc.

Immediate Past Chairman

Mr. Paul A Irvine (2018)
Plexpack Corp.

Vice Chairman

Emmanuel Cerf (2018)
Vice President of Sales
Polypack, Inc.


Mrs. Patty Andersen (2020)
Vice President of Human Resources & Training
Delkor Systems, Inc.
Sharron Gilbert (2020)
President & CEO
Septimatech Group Inc.
Mr. Dana Greenly (2020)
National Packaging Manager
Mr. Ed Howe (2019)
Enfield Technologies
Mr. Matt Jones (2021)
Vice President Sales & Marketing
Dorner Mfg. Corp.
Mr. Bruce Larson (2021)
Director of Business Development
Barry-Wehmiller Companies, Inc.
Mr. Ross T Long (2021)
Vice President Sales, Marketing and Aftermarket
Bosch Packaging Technology / Kliklok-Woodman
Mr. Dave Navin (2019)
President & CEO
Spee-Dee Packaging Machinery, Inc.
Viggo Nielsen (2020)
General Manager
Mettler-Toledo Safeline
Mr. Mike Odom (2020)
Weber, H.G.
Mr. Martin N Prakken (2021)
Owner & CEO
BluePrint Automation (BPA)
Mr. Ole B Rygh (2020)
President and CEO
Ryson International Inc.
Jonathon Titterton (2018)
CEO, Coesia North America & Mexico
Coesia Group
Nancy Wilson (2019)
Morrison Container Handling Solutions