PMMI Committees

Board of Directors


Emmanuel Cerf (2022)
Vice President
Polypack, Inc.

Immediate Past Chairperson

Mr. Mark Anderson (2022)
President and CEO
ProMach, Inc.

Vice Chairperson

Mrs. Patty Andersen (2022)
Vice President of Human Resources & After Market Services
Delkor Systems, Inc.


Mr. Andrew Barrieau (2023)
President and CEO
Felins USA, Incorporated
Greg Berguig (2023)
Vice President of Sales and Marketing
PAC Machinery
Margie Custin (2024)
General Manager
Mr. Jake Garvey (2023)
Director of OEM Sales
Garvey Corporation
Sharron Gilbert (2024)
President & CEO
Septimatech Group Inc.
Mr. Timothy Hudson (2025)
Global Vice President of Commercial Excellence
Honeywell Intelligrated
Mr. Matt Jones (2025)
VP of Sales
Hoosier Feeder Company
Mr. Bruce Larson (2025)
Director of Business Development
BW Packaging Systems
Mr. Kevin J Mauger (2025)
NCC Automated Systems
Steve C Mulder (2024)
Americas OEM Manager
Rockwell Automation
Mr. Dave Navin (2023)
President & CEO
Spee-Dee Packaging Machinery, Inc.
Mr. Mike Odom (2024)
Schneider Packaging Equipment Co., Inc.
Kevin Roach (2025)
President & CEO
Harpak-ULMA Packaging, LLC
Tom Sioui (2025)
Slideways, Inc
Jonathon Titterton (2022)
CEO, Coesia Americas & R.A Jones
Coesia Group
Nancy Wilson (2023)
Morrison Container Handling Solutions

Get to Know PMMI’s Board of Directors

Hear from your PMMI Board of Directors about how they got their start in packaging and processing, how they benefit from involvement in PMMI and more.