PMMI Committees

Employee Development Committee


Mrs. Patty Andersen (2019)
Vice President of Human Resources & Training
Delkor Systems, Inc.
Rolando Pena (2021)
Director of Customer Service
Pearson Packaging Systems


Mr. Rich Arnold (2023)
Director of Sales
Bosch Packaging Technology / Kliklok-Woodman
Alicia Cannon (2023)
Apex Filling Systems
Mr. Dale Carter (2021)
HR Manager
Coesia Group
Timothy Deal (2022)
Customer Care Manager
AROL North America
Eric Dederichs (2021)
Service and Electrical Manager
A-B-C Packaging Machine Corp.
Mr. Steve Doud (2021)
R.A Jones
Laurie Ferrendelli (2023)
VP of People
Barry-Wehmiller Companies, Inc.
Tom Jensen (2020)
General Manager
AMK Automation
Mr. Dustin Konruff (2022)
Service Department Manager
Pattyn North America, Inc.
Darrell Landry (2022)
General Counsel
Mr. Pat Mohan (2022)
Chief Administrative Officer
ProMach, Inc.
Mr. David Parker (2022)
Vice President, Human Resources
Rolando Pena (2019)
Pearson Packaging Systems
Bob Purciello (2022)
Service Mgr.
PDC International Corporation
JR Roemke (2022)
Vice President Business Process
ProMach, Inc.
Mr. Andy Stamp (2023)
National Sales & Product Director
Valco Melton
Mr. Jeff Trask (2022)
Director of Technical Services
Mr. Colin Warnes (2021)
Director, Sales Engineering & Projects
ADCO Manufacturing
Chris Wilson (2022)
Vice President - Operations
Morrison Container Handling Solutions

Mission Statement

To address the need for industry specific training for individuals currently employed in the packaging and processing industries with the intent to equip employees with the technical knowledge needed to address the challenges of a changing industry.

Upcoming Events

February 6, 2020
PMMI Leadership Development Program

The Vinoy Renaissance
St. PetersburgFL
United States