PMMI Committees

Industry Relations Committee


Bret Ranc (2021)
President, Secondary Packaging
ProMach, Inc.


Mr. Dale Andersen (2023)
President & CEO
Delkor Systems, Inc.
Mr. Brian Barr (2023)
Sales Manager
Heat and Control, Inc.
Bob Brotzki (2022)
Schneider Packaging Equipment Co., Inc.
Margie Custin (2022)
General Manager
Mr. Dana Greenly (2023)
Global Director of Business Development F&B/Packaging
Tom Ivy (2023)
President, F.R. Drake, CV-TEK and RapidPak
Middleby Processing & Packaging
Mr. Tom McDaniel (2020)
Sr Vice President - Pharma
ProMach, Inc.
Mr. Mark Navin (2020)
Strategic Accounts Manager
Spee-Dee Packaging Machinery, Inc.
Kevin Roach (2023)
President & CEO
Harpak-ULMA Packaging, LLC
Mark Ruberg (2023)
Packaging Industry Manager
Beckhoff Automation LLC
Mr. Nick Wilson (2023)
Morrison Container Handling Solutions
Mr. Dave Wineman (2023)
Executive Vice President
Ryson International Inc.

Mission Statement

To promote alignment of PMMI member companies and their customers by promoting Awareness, Adoption, and Advocacy of cooperatively derived best practice solutions.

Upcoming Events