PMMI Committees

Membership Committee


Mr. Jake Garvey (2019)
Director of OEM Sales
Garvey Corporation


Alberto Bazan (2019)
Vice President
Murzan, Inc.
Mr. Kip Boie (2020)
V.P. Sales & Marketing
BW Integrated Systems
Mr. Andrew P Butler (2019)
Chairman & CEO
Butler Automatic Inc.
Mr. Geoffrey Culbertson (2019)
Director of Sales and Marketing
Omni Technologies, Inc.
Jeff Jendryk (2021)
Sr. Manager Business Development
Ambitech Engineering Corporation
Mr. Jeff Kaveney (2019)
Manager, Product Marketing & Administration
John Kowal (2018)
Director of Business Development
B&R Industrial Automation Corp.
Bob LeClaire (2021)
National Sales Manager
Teledyne TapTone
Mr. Jorge Marin (2020)
Grupo Empac SA de CV
Woodrow Marsh (2021)
Global Account Manager - Beverage, Food, Packaging
SMC Corporation of America
Mr. David McCharles (2020)
Pineberry Manufacturing
Mike Newcome (2020)
Regional Manager
JLS Automation
Mr. Nick Osterholt, Jr. (2020)
National Account Manager
Siemens Industry Inc.
John Partin (2019)
National Packaging BDM
Schneider Electric
Mr. Ajay Singh Rana (2018)
Business Developer Packaging, USA
Siemens Industry Inc.
Mark Reichert (2018)
A-B-C Packaging Machine Corp.
Mr. Mike Stein (2021)
Global Marketing Director
Signode Industrial Group
Mark Suchy (2020)
Vice President of Sales and Marketing
MASSMAN Automation Designs, LLC
Mr. Andrew Webb (2020)
Strategic Account Manager -Food & Beverage/Packaging
Tim Wiersma (2019)
Director, Marketing & Business Development
National Bulk Equipment, Inc.
Mr. Robert Williams (2021)
Vice President and General Manager

Mission Statement

We believe that every leading association needs a viable, engaged membership that is representative of its industry. To that end, this committee is responsible for the recruitment of new members, retention of existing members, and encouraging active participation of all members in appropriate association activities.

Upcoming Events

July 31 - August 1, 2018
PMMI Roadshow

San JoseCA
United States

October 14 - 17, 2018
PACK EXPO International & Healthcare Packaging EXPO

McCormick Place
United States

October 17, 2018
Amazing Packaging Race

PACK EXPO International - McCormick Place
United States

November 11, 2018
Board of Directors Dinner

Tampa Marriott Waterside Hotel & Marina
United States