PMMI Committees

Program Planning Committee


Mr. Mike Odom (2019)


Todd Abrahamson (2022)
Director of Sales & Marketing
MGS Machine Corporation
Ian Borrell (2022)
Director of Sales, America
Mpac Langen
Mr. Richard P Fox Jr. (2021)
President & CEO
FOX IV Technologies, Inc.
Juan Garrido (2022)
Operations Director
Garrido Printing Equipment Inc.
Mr. Dana Greenly (2021)
National Packaging Manager
John Holmes (2021)
Segment Manager Food & Packaging
Festo Corporation
Mr. Bruce Larson (2022)
Director of Business Development
Barry-Wehmiller Companies, Inc.
Mark Lovelace (2021)
Sales Department Manager
Dyco, Inc.
Ryan Schuelke (2021)
Vice President, Sales
Enercon Industries Corporation
Derek Thomas (2021)
Vice President, Marketing
Branson Ultrasonics Corporation

Mission Statement

Provide direction on engaging and relevant content plus networking format to generate value for all attendees at various PMMI member focused meetings.