PMMI Committees

Strategic Planning Committee


Andrew Barrieau (2023)
President and CEO
Felins, Inc.


Alan Shuhaibar (2024)
BellatRx Inc.
Bruno Oberle (2024)
Managing Director, Vice President Hori Packaging Systems
Syntegon Packaging Systems AG
David Navin (2023)
President & CEO
Spee-Dee Packaging Machinery, Inc.
Edwin Howe (2023)
Enfield Technologies
Emmanuel Cerf (2023)
Vice President
Polypack, Inc.
Glenn R Siegele (2023)
Omega Design Corporation
Jeffrey Hohn (2023)
President and CEO
Massman Companies
Jonathon Titterton (2024)
CEO, Coesia Americas & R.A Jones
Coesia Group
Mark Anderson (2024)
President & CEO
ProMach, Inc.
Matthew Jones (2024)
VP of Sales
Hoosier Feeder Company
Mike Odom (2023)
Pacteon Group
Patty Andersen (2024)
Vice President of Human Resources & After Market Services
Delkor Systems, Inc.
Rick P. Fox Jr (2023)
President & CEO
FOX IV Technologies, Inc.
Serge Berguig (2024)
President & CEO
PAC Machinery
Sharron Gilbert (2023)
President & CEO
Septimatech Group Inc.

Mission Statement

To explore and identify high level opportunities to ensure the long term viability of PMMI.