PMMI Committees

Show Committee


Mr. Matt Jones (2022)
VP Sales & Aftermarket


Alana Brown (2023)
Global Tradeshow Leader, Packaging
Barry-Wehmiller Companies, Inc.
Mr. Norm Buggele (2023)
Executive VP & COO
Middleby Processing & Packaging
Laura Fioritto (2023)
Syntegon Packaging Technology, LLC
Mr. Mark Jagels (2024)
Business Development Manager F&B/ Packaging
Nikki Johnson (2023)
Director of Marketing
Domino Amjet, Inc.
Rocky Marquis (2024)
MARQ Packaging Systems, Inc.
Mr. Tom McDaniel (2024)
Sr Vice President - Pharma
ProMach, Inc.
J. Kismet Mikos (2023)
Trade Show Manager
Nordson Corporation
Cheryl Miller (2023)
Director of Marketing
John Naunas (2022)
VP, Sales
Shuttleworth, LLC
Amanda Peters (2022)
Marketing Communications Manager
Ronald Pulicari (2022)
Senior Marketing Manager
Cognex Corporation
Robbie Quinlin (2024)
Marketing Manager
BluePrint Automation (BPA)
Jason Stover (2022)
Marketing Communications Manager
R.A Jones
Mr. Gary P Tantimonico (2021)
Vice President
PDC International Corporation
Nicholas Taraborelli (2022)
Vice President
WeighPack Systems, Inc.
Mr. Roger Toll (2023)
Executive VP
Marchesini Group USA Inc.
Michael Tuohey (2022)
Marketing Communications Manager
Piab Inc.
Ben Vlieger (2023)
Marketing Director
Felins USA, Incorporated
Tim Wiersma (2023)
Director, Marketing & Business Development
National Bulk Equipment, Inc.

Mission Statement

The Show Committee is committed to enhancing the PACK EXPO brand of trade shows and conferences as world-class events for the packaging industry.