Headquarters/US Office


Caroline Abromavage
Director, Operations
Aray Adil
Staff Accountant / Payroll
Monjur Alam
Data Analyst
Alex Caldwell
Trade Show Operations Assistant
Nicola Callahan
Trade Show Marketing Assistant
Laura Clairmont
Associate Human Resources Generalist
Dorine Cole
Accounts Receivable Manager
Tammy Cornejo
Sr. Art Director
Jill Davis
Education Coordinator
Brianna DeWulf
HR/Operations Coordinator
Krista Debrosse
International Trade Show Coordinator
Nicole Dierkes
Project Coordinator, Marketing and Communications
Tom Egan
Vice President, Industry Services
Omnia Elgoodah
Digital Marketing Coordinator
Joe Evans
Administrative Services Manager
Kelly Faist
Tradeshow Operations Manager
Patti Fee
CMP, Vice President, Meetings and Events
Paula Feldman
Director, Business Intelligence
Maria Ferrante
Senior Director of Marketing and Communications
Katherine Fiorianti
Stephan Girard
Director, Workforce Development
Heather Harvey
Membership Manager
Fred Hayes
Director, Technical Services
Amy Hopson
Accounting Administrative Assistant
Anna Hudson
CMP, Events Manager
Kathryn Ivey
Industry Services Coordinator
Jorge Izquierdo
Vice President, Market Development
Paige Jarvi
Global Marketing Coordinator
Lilly Kinney
Tradeshow Marketing Manager
Jessica Lawshe
Sr. Manager, Digital Services
Glen Long
Senior Vice President
Shana Marais
Public Relations Manager
Rebecca Marquez
Business Intelligence Coordinator
Ally McClure
Trade Show Exhibitor Marketing Coordinator
Kelsey McKeon
Marketing & Communications Assistant
Beth Murray
Exhibitor Services & Sales Manager
Roya Naebzadeh
Accounting Assistant
Merideth Newman
Director, Exhibitor Services
Elizabeth Normandy
Marketing and Communications Manager
Marco Paulina
Workforce Development Assistant
Jim Pittas
Kathy Queen
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Sean Riley
Senior Director, Media and Industry Communications
Nina Sader
Tradeshow Coordinator
Corbin Saville
Jr. Graphic Designer
Tina Scott
Director, Tradeshow Marketing
Paul Shraga
Database Administrator
Craig Silverio
CAE, Vice President, Finance
Tracy Stout
Vice President, Marketing and Communications
Paula Taylor
Director, Subsidiary Accounting
Laura Thompson
Sr. Director, Expositions
Moe Volkert
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Erica Wong
Senior Director, Accounting

Latin America Office


Ivonne Rico
Communication/Marketing Coordinator - Mexico
Alejandra Aguirre Venegas
Accounting Manager - Mexico Office

PMMI Media Group Office